dermRounds Dermatology Network

Connecting Dermatologists and Dermatology Professionals

The results from the 2019 American Academy of Dermatology (AAD) election are back.

2020 President-Elect
Kenneth J. Tomecki, MD, FAAD

2020 Vice President-Elect
Neal Bhatia, MD, FAAD

Board of Directors
Murad Alam, MD, MSCI, MBA, FAAD
Cheryl M. Burgess, MD, FAAD
Naomi Lawrence, MD, FAAD
Amy McMichael, MD, FAAD

Nominating Committee Member Representative
Mark Lebwohl, MD, FAAD

Additionally, the Propose Bylaws Amendment passed, approving a new International Associate category of membership.  There will be re-alignment with other internal membership categories.

Views: 13


You need to be a member of dermRounds Dermatology Network to add comments!

Join dermRounds Dermatology Network

Cases and Connections

© 2020   Created by dermRounds Dermatology Network.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service